pizza pasta bake!!!

I am going to try and make my version of this american tasty meal. I’m sure my lot will love it as it has the word pizza in it. Bare in mind that the size portion I make is mahooosive. I will pre cook the pasta. Fry the onions and mushrooms, sneak the sweetcorn in, then add the passata with chopped herbs and garlic in. I will add some smoked sausage as its quite good value and bulks it out a bit. My kids love it too. Ill mix all this with the pasta and put it in a casserole dish. Then spread some cheese on the top and some pepperami. Shove it in the oven until the cheese is melted. I’ll let you know how it goes. I’m looking forward to trying it. It doesn’t cost the earth either. When you are feeding 7 people on a budget its quite important.xx

4 thoughts on “pizza pasta bake!!!

Leave a Reply

